List of accepted papers

List of accepted papers

  • Matthew Amy, Andrew N. Glaudell, Sarah Meng Li and Neil J. Ross: Improved Synthesis of Toffoli-Hadamard Circuits
  • Clément Aubert: Replications in Reversible Concurrent Calculi (Short paper)
  • Clement Aubert and Peter Browning: Implementation of Reversible Distributed Calculus (tool demonstration paper)
  • Kamalika Datta, Abhoy Kole, Indranil Sengupta and Rolf Drechsler: Improved Cost-Metric for Nearest Neighbor Mapping of Quantum Circuits to 2-Dimensional Hexagonal Architecture
  • Niklas Deworetzki, Lukas Gail: Optimization of Reversible Control Flow Graphs
  • Simone Faro, Domenico Cantone and Arianna Pavone: Quantum String Matching Unfolded and Extended
  • Robert Glück, Ivan Lanese, Claudio Antares Mezzina, Jaroslaw A. Miszczak, Iain Phillips, Irek Ulidowski and German Vidal: Towards a Taxonomy for Reversible Computation Approaches
  • Markus Holzer and Christian Rauch: Computational Complexity of Reversible Reaction Systems
  • Abhoy Kole, Kamalika Datta, Philipp Niemann, Indranil Sengupta and Rolf Drechsler: Exploiting the Benefits of Clean Ancilla Based Toffoli Gate Decomposition Across Architectures
  • Joachim Tilsted Kristensen, Robin Kaarsgaard and Michael Kirkedal Thomsen: Tail recursion transformation for invertible functions
  • Arend-Jan Quist and Alfons Laarman: Optimizing Quantum Space using Spooky Pebble Games
  • Jonas Wolpers Reholt, Robert Glück and Matthis Kruse: Towards a Dereversibilizer: Less Asserts, Statically (work-in-progress paper)
  • Raphael Seidel, Nikolay Tcholchev, Sebastian Bock and Manfred Hauswirth: Uncomputation in Qrisp
  • Irek Ulidowski: Saving Memory Space in Deep Neural Networks by Recomputing: A Tutorial
Important dates :

Abstract submission:
February 13th, 2023 AOE (extended and strict)

Submission deadline:
February 20th, 2023 AOE (extended and strict)

Notification to authors:
April 10th, 2023

Final version:
May 1st, 2023

July 18th - July 19th, 2023

Program Chairs:

Martin Kutrib
Justus-Liebig-University Giessen, Germany

Uwe Meyer
Technische Hochschule Mittelhessen (University of Applied Sciences) Giessen, Germany